Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 54 (0.016 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"buscameby"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Convention Hall Auditorium on 1974-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Mexicali Blues Scarlet Begonias Black Throated Wind Deal Beat It On Down The Line Peggy-O Jack Straw Loser El Paso Row Jimmy Playing In The Band Set 2 Seastones Set 3 Ship Of Fools Big River Loose Lucy Me And My Uncle It Must Have Been The Roses Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> U.S. Blues Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 464 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1986-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Midnight Hour-> Mississippi Half Step, El Paso-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Let It Grow Set 2 Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Comes A Time-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Bear; Owsley Stanley; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 1,135 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1994-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Althea, The Same Thing, Broken Arrow, Cumberland Blues, Eternity, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko , Samba In The Rain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On the Moon, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Eliot Byron; Frank D'Auria
Downloads: 2,850 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Dobson Arena on 2002-04-06 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends April 06, 2002 Dobson Arena, Vail CO Source: AKG483 > Lunatec V2 > Graham Patten ADC-20 > Tascam DAP1 Transfer: DAT clone> Sony PCM-R300 > RMEdigi96/8 > SoundForge 4.5 (rec,eq,edits,RMS normalizing,48>44) > CDWav (splits)> mkw > shn > SHNtool used verify track boundaries by Marc Pujol 5/10/2002. Source DAT from Matt Vernon. CD 1 total time [70:29.25] Set 1: 01. [09:59.58] Jam > 02...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,160 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1985-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Music Never Stopped Candyman C.C. Rider Loser BIODTL Dupree's Diamond Blues All Over Now Don't Ease Me In Disc Two/Set Two: Iko-Iko Samson and Delilah He's Gone I Need a Miracle China Doll Drums Space The Wheel Playin' in the Band Day Tripper E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 3,507 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1985-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, West L.A. Fadeaway, CC Rider, Peggy-O, Hell In A Bucket, Keep On Growing-> Stagger Lee-> Let It Grow-> Deal Morning Dew-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,865 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1978-11-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee Passenger Peggy-O Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Jam -> Drums -> Jam -> Jack-A-Roe Playing In The Band -> Shakedown Street -> If I Had The World To Give -> Playing In The Band -> Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits; Matrix
Downloads: 2,997 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1992-12-02 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, The Same Thing, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, So Many Roads, Let It Grow Finiculi Finicula, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Truckin'-> Jam-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,570 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater, U. of California on 1985-06-16 - Grateful Dead
In the Midnight Hour > Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Mississippi Half-Step, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain > Samson and Delilah, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Drums > Space > Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > I Need a Miracle > Wharf Rat > Turn on Your Lovelight; Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,399 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gizah Sound and Light Theater on 1978-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, Deal Set 2 Ollin Arrageed*-> Fire On The Mountain-> Iko Iko, I Need A Miracle-> It's All Over Now, Sunrise, Shakedown Street-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night *W Hamza El Din Lunar Eclipse
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Eldon Porray; Bob Menke; Bill Koucky; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 2,317 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheater on 1985-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set I: d1t01 crowd/tuning d1t02 Hell In A Bucket > d1t03 Sugaree d1t04 It's All Over Now d1t05 Bird Song d1t06 El Paso d1t07 Don't Ease Me In Set II: d1t08 Iko Iko d1t09 Looks Like Rain d2t01 He's Gone > d2t02 Spoonful > @ d2t03 Drums > d2t04 Space > d2t05 The Wheel > d2t06 Black Peter > d2t07 Throwing Stones > d2t08 Not Fade Away d2t09 NFA crowd chant Encore: d2t10 U.S. Blues
Keywords: Mark McCue; Adam; Monica; Justin; Alex Ford
Downloads: 2,638 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivolis Koncertsal on 1972-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Me And Bobby McGee Chinatown Shuffle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Jack Straw He's Gone Next Time You See Me Black Throated Wind Set 2 Casey Jones Playing In The Band Sugaree It Hurts Me Too Ramble On Rose El Paso Big Railroad Blues Truckin' Set 3 Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Johnny B. Goode Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; GEMS
Downloads: 2,659 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2002-04-04 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends April 04, 2002 Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO Source: AKG483 > Lunatec V2 > Graham Patten ADC-20 > Tascam DAP1 @48k Transfer: 48k DAT clone> Sony PCM-R300(coax) > RMEdigi96/8PAD > SoundForge 4.5 (rec,eq,edits,RMS normalizing,48>44) CDWav (splits)> mkw > shn - SHNtool used verify track boundaries Transfer by Marc Pujol 5/12/2002. Source DAT from Matt Vernon. CD 1 total time [77:49.61] Set 1: 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,566 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1984-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street -> Bird Song New Minglewood Blues Cumberland Blues My Brother Esau Ramble On Rose Hell In A Bucket Set 2 Why Don't We Do It In The Road -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know YouRider Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Don't Need Love -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Jim Quirk; David Perez
Downloads: 4,870 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 2013-09-19 - Furthur
Furthur Red Rocks Ampitheatre Morrison, CO 9/19/2013 Schoeps ccm41>Kwon dina>KC5>CMC6>analog>788T (HPF 0) 24/48 OTS Row 16, Dead Center stand @ 7.5' dsp: 788t > wavelab5 > cdwave > wavelab5 > flac(7) tagging: Flacs tagged with Foobar2000 Live Show Tagger Recorded by Bennett Schwartz Set 1 01 Intro> 02 Jam > Crazy fingers> 03 I need a miracle> 04 Here comes sunshine> 05 Cassidy 06 Just a little light 07 Little lost sailor> 08 Saint of circumstance Set 2 01 Intro 02 Mountain song> 03 The eleven> 0...
Keywords: furthur; coloartist; red rocks
Downloads: 2,875 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1978-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Stagger Lee, Looks Like Rain, Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> If I Had The World To Give-> Iko Iko-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,785 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roanoke Civic Center on 1987-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, It's All Over Now, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Good Time Blues, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience; Dave Cohen
Downloads: 1,233 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Robert Hunter Live at Fox Theater on 1997-03-02 - Robert Hunter
[Disc 1] --Set 1-- 01. Intro 02. Tiger Rose 03. Deal > 04. Bertha 05. End Of The Road 06. Keys To The Rain 07. Friend Of The Devil > 08. Talking Money Tree --Set 2-- 09. New Speedway Boogie 10. It Must Have Been The Roses 11. Depot Blues > Whiskey in the Jar > Buckdancer's Choice 12. Stella Blue 13. Happy Wanderer 14. Yellow Moon [Disc 2] 01. Wharf Rat 02. China Cat Sunflower > 03. Dark Star > 04. China Cat Sunflower > 05...
Downloads: 734 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Fillmore Auditorium on 1999-10-23 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends 10/23/99 Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO Phil Lesh, Steve Kimock, John Molo, Paul Barrere, Billy Payne Source: FOB Schoepps CMC6 > MK4 > V2 > DA-P1 Disc One: 1. Viola Lee Blues > 2. Like a Rolling Stone > Jam > 3. Rolling Stone Reprise > 4. Viola Lee Blues 5. Stagger Lee Disc Two: 1. Fire on the Mountain Set Two: 2. Terrapin Station > 3. Playin Jam > 4. Playin Reprise Disc Three: 1...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,675 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2008-05-09 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1 Jam > Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Alligator Gone Wanderin BirdSong High Time Casey Jones Set 2 Feel Like a Stranger > Sitting On Top of the World Don't Let the Devil Take Your Mind > Playing In The Band > Jam > Dark Star > New Potato Caboose > Dark Star > The Golden Road > Uncle John's Band > Sugar Magnolia Donor Rap, Band Intro's E: Dire Wolf
Downloads: 3,345 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Ramble On Rose, Walkin' Blues, Built To Last, When I Paint My Masterpiece, A Little Light, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Hell In A Bucket, Scarlet Begonias-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 79,254 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kingswood Music Theater on 1984-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: 01 Wavy Gravy Intro 02 tuning 03 Hell in a Bucket 04 They Love Eachother 05 C.C. Rider > 06 Birdsong 07 Beat it on Down the Line > 08 Dupree's Diamond Blues 09 Looks Like Rain > 10 Might as Well Set 2: 01 Ken Kesey Intro 02 tuning 03 Scarlet Begonias > 04 Fire on the Mountain 05 Good Time Blues 01 Samson & Delilah > 02 Terrapin > 03 Drums > 04 Space > 05 The Wheel > 06 Throwing Stones > 07 Not Fade Away > Encore: 08 New Orleans* > 09 Big Boss Man* > 10 Iko Iko* 11 Wavy Gravy Deadication *...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Ray Ackerman; Andrew F
Downloads: 8,348 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum on 1988-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Disc #1 (Set One): 1. Iko Iko 2. Little Red Rooster 3. Stagger Lee 4. Ballad of a Thin Man -> 5. Cumberland Blues -> 6. Me & My Uncle -> 7. To Lay Me Down -> 8. Let It Grow * Disc #2 (Set Two pt.1): 1. So What Space -> 2. Sugar Magnolia -> 3. Scarlet Begonias -> * 4. Fire on the Mountain 5. Estimated Prophet -> 6. Eyes of the World -> 7. Drums / Space Disc #3 (Set Two pt.2): 1. Jam -> 2. Going Down the Road Feelin' Bad -> * 3...
Keywords: Soundboard; Adam Jerugim; Peter Braverman
Downloads: 3,701 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo It's All Over Now Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Cassidy Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson And Delilah Brown Eyed Women Good Lovin' Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Around And Around Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston; Rob Bertrando
Downloads: 5,671 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1967-01-27 - Grateful Dead
01 Viola Lee Blues 02 Morning Dew 03 Cold Rain And Snow 04 New Potato Caboose 05 Alligator > 06 Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) 07 Good Morning Little School Girl
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 12,159 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2013-02-22 - Furthur
Set One: 01 tuning 02 Hell In A Bucket > 03 Dear Mr. Fantasy > 04 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 05 It Must've Been the Roses 06 I Need A Miracle > 07 Bird Song > 08 The Promised Land Set Two: 01 tuning > jam > 02 Jack Straw > 03 Shakedown Street > 04 The Mountain Song > 05 The Other One > 06 Scarlet Begonias > 07 Fire On the Mountain > 08 Dear Prudence > 09 Not Fade Away Encore: 10 donor rap 11 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Furthur, AKG Actives, Broomfield, Weir, Lesh, Chuck Miller
Downloads: 5,938 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, It's All Over Now, Bird Song, El Paso, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Spoonful*-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones->
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,546 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Town Park on 1987-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Little Red Rooster Iko Iko Beer Barrel Polka Tuning Far From Me West L.A. Fadeaway When I Paint My Masterpiece Big Railroad Blues -> The Promised Land Set 2 When Push Comes To Shove -> Samson And Delilah -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Good Lovin' Encore Touch Of Grey -> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,437 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House, U. of Cincinnati on 1970-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Hard To Handle, Dancin' In The Streets, Me & My Uncle Friend Of The Devil, Deep Elem Blues, Candyman, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,980 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Honolulu Civic Auditorium on 1970-01-24 - Grateful Dead
Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, King Bee, Mason's Children, Black Peter, Good Lovin', Dancin' In The Streets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,664 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1985-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Friend Of The Devil d1t04 - New Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Bird Song d1t06 - Hell In A Bucket d1t07 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Space -> d2t02 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d2t03 - Franklin's Tower -> d2t04 - Lost Sailor -> d2t05 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t06 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t07 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - The Other One -> d3t04 - Wharf Rat -> d3t05 - Johnny B...
Keywords: Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller; soundboard
Downloads: 7,131 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1978-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Loser, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around; E: Werewolves of London, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,166 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Arena on 1977-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - New Minglewood Blues d1t03 - They Love Each Other d1t04 - Cassidy d1t05 - Dire Wolf d1t06 - Looks Like Rain d1t07 - Brown Eyed Women d1t08 - Lazy Lightnin' -> d1t09 - Supplication d1t10 - Sugaree d1t11 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d1t12 - Samson And Delilah d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t04 - He's Gone -> d2t05 - Truckin' -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - Terrapin Station -> d2t08 - Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,594 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Events Center, U of Colorado on 1981-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - Jack Straw d1t03 - Friend Of The Devil -> d1t04 - Little Red Rooster d1t05 - Bird Song d1t06 - Mama Tried -> d1t07 - Mexicali Blues d1t08 - Candyman d1t09 - Cassidy d2t01 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t02 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t03 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d2t04 - Tuning d2t05 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t06 - Fire On The Mountain d2t07 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t08 - He's Gone -> d2t09 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 - Stella Blue ->...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,824 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1972-08-25 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Black Throated Wind, He's Gone, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, The Frozen Logger, El Paso
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,722 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rose Palace on 1969-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Me & My Uncle, Morning Dew, Doin' That Rag, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Lig
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,688 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alexandra Palace on 1974-09-11 - Grateful Dead
One Scarlet Begonias ; Mexicali Blues ; Brown Eyed Women ; Beat It On Down The Line ; Sugaree ; Jack Straw ; Row Jimmy ; Me And Bobby McGee ; Tennessee Jed ; Big River ; It Must Have Been The Roses ; Playing In The Band Two Seastones > Eyes Of The World > Jam > Space > Jam > Wharf Rat > Space Three Around And Around ; Ship Of Fools ; Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 11,596 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Morning Dew, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Alligator-> Drums-> Jam*-> Alligator-> Doin' That Rag Foxy Lady Jam, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,148 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ballroom on 1969-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Turn On Your Love Light d1t02 - Doin' That Rag d1t03 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d1t04 - Morning Dew d2t01 - Dark Star -> d2t02 - St. Stephen -> d2t03 - The Eleven -> d2t04 - Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2: d2t05 - Alligator -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - Jam
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,273 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2013-09-22 - Furthur
Set One: 01 tuning 02 Samson & Delilah 03 Foolish Heart > 04 Black Throated Wind 05 Brown Eyed Women 06 The Music Never Stopped 07 New Speedway Boogie 08 Deal Set Two: 01 tuning 02 Weather Report Suite > 03 Eyes Of the World > 04 Dark Star (verse 2) > 05 The Other One > 06 Morning Dew > 07 Help On the Way > 08 Slipknot! > 09 Franklin's Tower Encore: 10 donor rap 11 Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Red Rocks, Branford, Weir, Lesh, Audix, Omni, Chuck Miller
Downloads: 13,267 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1994-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Walkin' Blues, So Many Roads, El Paso*, Tennessee Jed, Easy Answers** Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band, Baba O'Riley -> Tomorrow Never Knows-> Drums (Billy stayed for all of drums, no Mickey beam solo)-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,916 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1977-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Sugaree, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,761 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1981-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Althea, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, To Lay Me Down-> Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed-> The Music Never Stopped Jam-> Passenger*-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,005 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1983-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> My Brother Esau, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,814 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1985-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, West L.A. Fadeaway, CC Rider, Peggy-O, Hell In A Bucket, Keep On Growing-> Stagger Lee-> Let It Grow-> Deal Morning Dew-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,983 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1979-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Althea-> Passenger China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor, Don't Ease Me In, Estimated Prophet> Eyes of the World> Drums> Space> Not Fade Away> Black Peter> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,900 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mile High Stadium on 1991-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, Black Throated Wind, Iko Iko, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Eyes Of The World, Picasso Moon, Crazy Fingers, Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Jam*-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,606 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1995-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, So Many Roads, Promised Land Samson & Delilah, Unbroken Chain, Eyes Of The World-> Corinna-> Drums*-> Space-> The Other One-> The Days Between-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,632 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2010-03-06 - Furthur
Set 1: After Midnight, Next Time You See Me, Till the Morning Comes, Cumberland Blues, Good Lovin', Magnolia Mountain, Ripple, Sugaree Set 2: Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) > Bird Song > Alligator > Bird Song Jam > Dark Star > Time > Jam > Dark Star > Morning Dew > Let it Grow > Midnight Hour > Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad > And We Bid You Goodnight E: Samson and Delilah, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Audience; Chuck Miller
Downloads: 19,164 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Wembley Arena on 1990-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Loose Lucy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,019 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)